We are not able to answer all calls. RECOVER PSN ACCOUNT WITHOUT EMAIL QUICKLY 2021 | … PSN Account Banned after Hack Posted. If you receive a PSN email that you don’t recognize, change your email password immediately and contact us*. How do I recover a hacked Playstation account? Next, type your email address associated with your PSN account and select Send Email. hacked Re: I wanted to link my PSN account to my EA and found out ... My US PSN account seems hacked. Answer (1 of 14): Ok this will be may or may not work contact playstation network customer support and explain your situation, then give your username, and prove the best of your abilities it’s your account like old email, games purchased on ps store, phone number if … The first thing you’ll want to do to protect your account is to change your password. If the message containing the text "Great! Call customer service again and elevate that shit. As a wedding photographer i was so shocked and couldn’t believe that years of efforts, hundreds of posts, wedding photographs (i am so proud of) could be lost just within a couple of minutes. My PSN gamertag was previously associated with my PC Origin account but now it isn't. Choose a strong, unique password that uses a combination of letters, numbers, and special characters. When I go to log into my PSN account on the 4, online, or on my phone I get that the password is incorrect and sending the reset I haven't received the link to reset my password. No dice, I can't log in I can't send myself a change password email, nothing. I changed my email and security question right after last hack which was 2 DAYS AGO Over 50 different types of cars. If you think your Google Account or Gmail have been hacked, follow the steps below to help spot suspicious activity, get back into your account, and make it more secure. So when i request the password change code it goes to the hackers email as well and they put the code in ( probably automated) which prevent me from changin